New Hacking Mix – Soul Clap Til Von Sein

Hope you like it funky because this week’s Hacking Mix is bringing it in spades. As DJ Till von Sein says

That Funk Baby,that Westcoast Rap, that KDAY Music…that feel good Music!

If you don’t know about KDAY, now you do. Ultimate west coast, windows down, speakers up, riding out music.

And if you like vibing this mix won’t disappoint.


Silk Rhodes – The System
Kalimist – VSOP
Curtis Hairston – Dreamer
Brick – Dazz
Phony PpL – End of the niGht
The Gap Band – Disrespect
Above the Law – Why must i feel like that
Jade – Dont Walk away
LL Cool J – Around the way girl
Lilo Thomas – You´re a good girl
Wadz – Attack
Jodeci – Room 454
Comptons Most Wanted – U´s a bitch
Scarface – Now i feel ya
Curtis Mayfield – Hard Times
Grand Puba – A little of this
D´Angelo -Back to the future ( Part1)
BJ The Chicago Kid – Sex x Money x Sneakers
Prince -Breakfast can wait
DJ Quik -Pitch in on a Party
SOS Band -No one´s gonna love you
Sade – Mermaid