WONDERFUL SOUNDS OF CHRISTMAS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Worthy of audiophile treatment. Not every Christmas tune meets that high standard. But every song on this album, with each song chosen by Acoustic Sounds owner and CEO Chad Kassem, sounds better than it ever has before. These are some of the most familiar - and in most cases, well-recorded - Christmas tracks ever. We feel we're bringing you a record that you and your family will enjoy every year forevermore. These truly are The Wonderful Sounds Of Christmas. From the peaceful solemnity of Harry Simeone Chorale's "The Little Drummer Boy" to the festive spirit of Jose Feliciano's "Feliz Navidad," The Wonderful Sounds Of Christmas brings you the very best examples of holiday songs ever recorded. With wonderful music in abundance, this Christmas compilation offers a celebration of the season's most joyous and cherished songs. Truly, Christmas has never sounded better! Christmas compilations have been perennials for the music industry for many decades, but rarely has there ever been a collection like this one in which the nuances of Christmas recordings are presented with such care. The masterful audio quality on this compilation captures every musical moment - as if you were listening to the delicate sound of a snowflake touching your ear.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  2. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  3. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
  4. Please Come Home For Christmas
  5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  6. Sleigh Ride
[Disc 2]
  1. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. The Little Drummer Boy
  3. Jingle Bell Rock
  4. Ave Maria
  5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental
[Disc 3]
  1. Merry Christmas, Baby
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Please Come Home For Christmas
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. Feliz Navidad
  6. Sleigh Ride
[Disc 4]
  1. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. Santa Baby
  3. Merry Christmas, Baby
  4. Stille Nacht (Silent Night)
  5. White Christmas

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.