$13.94 $15.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Charlie Louvin CD


$13.94 $15.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Mon Oct 26 to Thu Oct 29
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face (w. George Jones)
  2. Great Atomic Power (w. Jeff Tweedy)
  3. Blues Stay Away From Me (w. Bobby Bare Sr. & Tom T. Hall)
  4. The Christian Life (w. Eef Barzelay of Clem Snide)
  5. When I Stop Dreaming (w. Elvis Costello)
  6. Waiting For A Train (w. George Jones)
  7. Kneeling Drunkard's Plea (w. Alex McManus of Bright Eyes)
  8. Worried Man Blues (w. Kurt Wagner of Lambchop)
  9. Grave On The Green Hillside (w. Tift Merritt & Joy Lynn White)
  10. Knoxville Girl (w. Will Oldham)
  11. Ira
  12. My Long Journey Home (w. Paul Burch)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Charlie Louvin

Love Charlie Louvin ?

Be first to know about Charlie Louvin merch.
Your Cart
0 items