Chris Lane

CD- Laps Around the Sun

Chris Lane CD- Laps Around the Sun

CD- Laps Around the Sun

Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Richards and Southern Merchandise

Product Description

Chris Lane cd, Laps Around the Sun. Release date July 13, 2018
*Track Listing:
1.  Take Back Home Girl [feat. Tori Kelly] 
2.  Fishin'
3.  Drunk People 
4.  I Don't Know About You 
5.  Laps Around The Sun 
6.  Bad Girl
7.  New Phone, Who's This 
8.  All The Right Problems
9.  Life Goes On
10.  Sun Kiss You
11.  Number One
12.  Old Flame
13.  Without You [feat. Danielle Bradbery] 
14.  Hero
Merch Alert Chris Lane

Love Chris Lane ?

Be first to know about Chris Lane merch.
Your Cart
0 items