• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Dolly Parton


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

The BOX SET SERIES is a range of brand new 4 CD releases packed with original hit recordings by the biggest artists in music history, For the first time, the classic recordings of these household names are now packaged in affordable box sets. Sony/Legacy's Box Set Series presents this four-disc anthology of country legend Dolly Parton, The 41 tracks included here span the singer's career from her '60s and '70s heyday to her early-'80s hit duet with Kenny Rogers "Islands in the Stream." With classic songs like "Just Because I'm a Woman" and "Daddy Was an Old Time Preacher Man," Parton's keen songwriting, charisma, and stellar voice are all on display here. This collection is perfect for those wishing for an affordable way to own Parton's most-loved classics, this set is a great-sounding way to do so on a budget.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Dumb Blonde
  2. Put It Off Until Tomorrow (Single Version)
  3. Something Fishy
  4. Just Because I'm A Woman
  5. I'm Not Worth The Tears
  6. Mine
  7. The Last Thing On My Mind
  8. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy
  9. Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)
  10. Daddy's Moonshine Still
  11. Better Move It On Home
[Disc 2]
  1. Coat Of Many Colors
  2. Down From Dover
  3. Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
  4. Just Someone I Used To Know
  5. Joshua
  6. Touch Your Woman
  7. My Tennessee Mountain Home
  8. In The Good Old Days (When Times Were Bad)
  9. Traveling Man
  10. Jolene
[Disc 3]
  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. The Bargain Store
  3. Love Is Like A Butterfly
  4. Kentucky Gambler
  5. Lonely Comin' Down
  6. To Daddy (Original Version)
  7. The Seeker
  8. Boulder To Birmingham
  9. Here You Come Again
  10. Me And Little Andy
[Disc 4]
  1. Applejack
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Two Doors Down
  4. Old Flames (Can't Hold A Candle To You)
  5. 9 To 5
  6. But You Know I Love You
  7. Appalachian Memories
  8. I Really Don't Want To Know
  9. Islands In The Stream
  10. Real Love
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dolly Parton

Love Dolly Parton ?

Be first to know about Dolly Parton merch.
Your Cart
0 items