Drake White - Spark
Drake White


Out of Stock

Product Description

Includes complementary physical single of The Band Perry's "Chainsaw" or Florida Georgia Line's "This Is How We Roll Remix" with each order, while supplies last.

Track Listing:

  1. Heartbeat (3:26)
  2. Story (3:05)
  3. Makin’ Me Look Good Again (4:19)
  4. It Feels Good (2:40)
  5. Livin’ The Dream (3:09)
  6. I Need Real (3:37)
  7. Back To Free (3:58)
  8. Equator (4:07)
  9. Live Some (4:06)
  10. Waitin’ On The Whiskey To Work (3:59)
  11. Elvis (3:07)
  12. Take Me As I Am (3:19)

**Please Note for Digital Album: Due to the size, this will be delivered in a .zip file. For the initial download, this cannot be accessed on a mobile device until it is transferred to your music library via a desktop/laptop computer. Refunds can not be accepted on the digital album as it is delivered automatically after purchase.

Merch Alert Drake White

Love Drake White ?

Be first to know about Drake White merch.
Your Cart
0 items