• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Gary Allan

    CD- Ruthless

    Gary Allan CD- Ruthless

    CD- Ruthless

    In Stock
    Shipping Delays
    Shipping timelines for orders placed to this supplier are delayed due to COVID-19.
    $5.00 standard shipping (estimated)
    Fulfilled by Richards and Southern Merchandise

    Product Description

    Official release date is June 25, 2021.

    *Track Listing:

     1.  Temptation

    2.  Waste of A Whiskey Drink

    3.  Till It Felt Like You

    4.  Slide

    5.  Pretty Damn Close

    6.  High As I've Ever Been

    7.  What I Can't Talk About

    8.  SEX

    9.  Trouble Knows Trouble

    10.  Ruthless

    11.  Unfiltered

    12.  Little Glass of Wine

    13.  The Hard Way

    Merch Alert Gary Allan

    Love Gary Allan ?

    Be first to know about Gary Allan merch.
    0 items