Johnny Cash AMERICAN RECORDINGS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Johnny Cash AMERICAN RECORDINGS Vinyl Record

Johnny Cash AMERICAN RECORDINGS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Delia's Gone
  2. Let the Train Blow the Whistle
  3. The Beast in Me
  4. Drive on
  5. Why Me Lord
  6. Thirteen
  7. Oh, Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer)
  8. Bird on a Wire
  9. Tennessee Stud
  10. Down There By the Train
  11. Redemption
  12. Like a Soldier
  13. The Man Who Couldn't Cry
[Disc 2]
  1. Rowboat
  2. Sea of Heartbreak
  3. Rusty Cage
  4. The One Rose (That's Left in My Heart)
  5. Country Boy
  6. Memories Are Made of This
  7. Spiritual
  8. The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
  9. Southern Accents
  10. Mean Eyed Cat
  11. Meet Me in Heaven
  12. I Never Picked Cotton
  13. Unchained
  14. I've Been Everywhere
[Disc 3]
  1. I Won't Back Down
  2. Solitary Man
  3. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  4. One
  5. Nobody
  6. I See a Darkness
  7. The Mercy Seat
  8. Would You Lay with Me (In a Field of Stone)
  9. Field of Diamonds
  10. Before My Time
  11. Country Trash
  12. Mary of the Wild Moor
  13. I'm Leavin' Now
  14. Wayfaring Stranger
[Disc 4]
  1. The Man Comes Around
  2. Hurt
  3. Give My Love to Rose
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  5. I Hung My Head
  6. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  7. Personal Jesus
[Disc 5]
  1. In My Life
  2. Sam Hall
  3. Danny Boy
  4. Desperado
  5. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  6. Tear Stained Letter
  7. Streets of Laredo
  8. We'll Meet Again
[Disc 6]
  1. Help Me
  2. God's Gonna Cut You Down
  3. Like the 309
  4. If You Could Read My Mind
  5. Further on Up the Road
  6. On the Evening Train
  7. I Came to Believe
  8. Love's Been Good to Me
  9. A Legend in My Time
  10. Rose of My Heart
  11. Four Strong Winds
  12. I'm Free from the Chain Gang Now
[Disc 7]
  1. Ain't No Grave
  2. Redemption Day
  3. For the Good Times
  4. I Corinthians 15:55
  5. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
  6. Satisfied Mind
  7. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  8. Cool Water
  9. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
  10. Aloha Oe

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.