• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Johnny Cash

Bootleg Vol. IV: The Soul Of Truth CD

Johnny Cash Bootleg Vol. IV: The Soul Of Truth CD

Bootleg Vol. IV: The Soul Of Truth CD

Out of Stock

Product Description

Disc 1
1. Wings In The Morning
2. Gospel Boogie (A Wonderful Time Up There) (Album Version)
3. Over The Next Hill (We'll Be Home)
4. He's Alive (Album Version)
5. I've Got Jesus In My Soul
6. When He Comes (Album Version)
7. I Was There When It Happened
8. I'm A Newborn Man
9. Strange Things Happening Everyday (Album Version)
10. Children Go Where I Send Thee (Album Version)
11. I'm Just an Old Chunk of Coal (But I'm Gonna Be a Diamond Someday)
12. Lay Me Down In Dixie
13. Don't Take Everybody To Be Your Friend
14. You'll Get Yours And I'll Get Mine
15. Oh Come, Angel Band (Album Version)
16. This Train Is Bound for Glory
17. I'm Gonna Try To Be That Way
18. What On Earth (Will You Do For Heaven's Sake)
19. That's Enough
20. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All (Album Version)
21. Didn't It Rain
22. He Touched Me
23. Way Worn Traveler
24. I'll Have A New Life
25. Truth

Disc 2
1. Back In The Fold
2. Look Unto The East
3. I Was There When It Happened
4. Sanctified (Album Version)
5. Would You Recognize Jesus
6. That's Just Like Jesus
7. What On Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake)
8. Keep Me From Blowing Away
9. Don't Give Up On Me
10. Over The Next Hill (We'll Be Home)
11. Waiting on the Far Side Banks of Jordan
12. Our Little Old Home Town
14. My Children Walk In Truth
15. The Old Rugged Cross
16. One Of These Days I'm Gonna Sit Down And Talk To Paul
17. God Ain't No Stained Glass Window
18. Half A Mile A Day
19. Another Wide River To Cross
20. You're Drifting Away
21. Believe In Him
22. Over There
23. Gospel Road
24. What Is Man
25. Wildwood In The Pines
Merch Alert Johnny Cash

Love Johnny Cash ?

Be first to know about Johnny Cash merch.
Your Cart
0 items