Price Match
Kevin Costner

Tales From Yellowstone Vinyl

Kevin Costner Tales From Yellowstone Vinyl

Tales From Yellowstone Vinyl

In Stock
Shipping Delays
Shipping timelines for orders placed to this supplier are delayed due to COVID-19.
$5.00 standard shipping (estimated)
Fulfilled by Richards and Southern Merchandise

Product Description

Kevin Costner and Modern West vinyl, Tales From Yellowstone. Release date June 19, 2020
**Track Listing
*Side A:
1.  Poison In My Heart
2.  Heavy Like Rain
3.  The Man I Am
4.  Won't Stop Loving You
5.  The Land I Call Home
6.  The Killer (featuring Jaida Dreyer)
7.  Dark Thoughs Ride
8.  Heaven's Gate (featuring Lily Costner)
**Side B:
1.  Halfway Home (featuring Teddy Morgan)
2.  Feeling Like The Last Time
3.  You Won't See It Coming
4.  Better Let Somebody Love You (Beth's Song featuring John Coinman)
5.  I've Been Looking (featuring Park Chisolm)
6.  We Don't Run
7.  Hymn of The Unrepentant
8.  The Land I Call Home (Insturmental reprise)
Merch Alert Kevin Costner

Love Kevin Costner ?

Be first to know about Kevin Costner merch.
Your Cart
0 items