• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Laura Veirs

    Lookout CD

    $16.49 $14.84
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Laura Veirs Lookout CD
    Laura Veirs Lookout CD

    Lookout CD

    $16.49 $14.84
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Sep 22 to Mon Sep 27
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Fresh off the success of her 2016 collaboration with Neko Case and kd lang, Laura Veirs brings you her 10th album. A batch of inimitable, exquisite folk-pop songs; a concept album about the fragility of precious things. Featuring contributions from Jim James (My Morning Jacket) and Sufjan Stevens. Produced by Grammy-nominated Tucker Martine

    Track List
    1. Margaret Sands
    2. Everybody Needs You
    3. Seven Falls
    4. Mountains of the Moon
    5. Watch Fire
    6. Heavy Petals
    7. The Lookout
    8. The Meadow
    9. The Canyon
    10. Lightning Rod
    11. When It Grows Darkest
    12. Zozobra
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Laura Veirs

    Love Laura Veirs ?

    Be first to know about Laura Veirs merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items