Little Big Town

Nightfall White Vinyl

Little Big Town Nightfall White Vinyl

Nightfall White Vinyl

In Stock
$8.16 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Fri Oct 23 to Wed Oct 28
Fulfilled by Crown Merchandise

Product Description

Little Big Town's ninth studio album, Nightfall, on vinyl. This 13 track album features Grammy-nominated song “The Daughters,” “Over Drinking,” and “Sugar Coat.”

Track Listing:
1. Next To You
2. Nightfall
3. Forever and a Night
4. Throw Your Love Away
5. Over Drinking
6. Wine, Beer, Whiskey
7. Questions
8. The Daughters
9. River of Stars
10. Sugar Coat
11. Problem Child
12. Bluebird
13. Trouble with Forever

Merch Alert Little Big Town

Love Little Big Town ?

Be first to know about Little Big Town merch.
Your Cart
0 items