• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Little Big Town

Pain Killer CD

Little Big Town Pain Killer CD

Pain Killer CD

In Stock
Delivery: Estimated between Tue Apr 27 to Fri Apr 30
Fulfilled by Crown Merchandise

Product Description

Little Big Town's sixth studio album, Pain Killer, was released on October 21, 2014. The album debuted at number seven on Billboard 200 and number three on Top Country Albums chart and was was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. This 13 track album features break out singles “Day Drinking”, “Girl Crush” and “Pain Killer”.
Track Listing:
1. Quit Breaking Up With me
2. Day Drinking
3. Tumble and Fall
4. Pain Killer
5. Girl Crush
6. Faster Gun
7. Good People
8. Stay all night
9. Save Your Sin
10. Live Forever
11. Things You Don’t Think About
12. Turn The Lights On
13. Silver And Gold
Merch Alert Little Big Town

Love Little Big Town ?

Be first to know about Little Big Town merch.
Your Cart
0 items