'More Amor' Vinyl Record

MENDRUGO 'More Amor' Vinyl Record

'More Amor' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Emerging from the shadows of Josephine Foster's acclaimed Spanish Songs collaborations with The Victor Herrero Band, comes "Mendrugo", featuring Josephine and brothers Victor and Jose Luis Herrero, effortlessly bending Andalusian tradition into a wider canvass, bursting with a joyful celebration of indefinable style and song.

Led by the infamous Hermanos Herrero - Víctor & José Luis- along with their Foster sister, Josephine, and in the fine company of other notable guests (namely Japanese free wind enthusiast Taku and Asturian folclórica Lorena Alvarez) a gathering of infrequent impossibility.

Mendrugo: Victor Herrero - Jose Luis Herrero - Josephine Foster and with the special participation of Taku & Lorena Alvarez. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Andrija Tokic.

1. Introito Calliope
2. Velluda
3. La Breva
4. Manolo
5. Atapuerquillo
6. Estrella Fugaz
7. Tanta Santa
8. Emboñiga
9. Macho y Hembra
10. Matutú
11. Te Adoro
12. Secret track
Merch Alert MENDRUGO


Be first to know about MENDRUGO merch.
Your Cart
0 items