Nitty Gritty Dirt Band


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2002 brought the final release of the Dirt Band's incredible Will the Circle Be Unbroken trilogy and also brought together the band and a bevy of country stars to celebrate these historic collaborations. That PBS event is here on DVD (with Rosanne Cash, Alison Krauss, Earl Scruggs and more) plus 6 CDs comprising all three Unbroken volumes. Scores of amazing performances, one amazing set.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Good Ole Opry Song
  2. Keep On the Sunnyside
  3. Nashville Blues
  4. You Are My Flower
  5. The Precious Jewel
  6. Dark As A Dungeon
  7. Tennessee Stud
  8. Black Mountain Rag
  9. Wreck On The Highway
  10. The End Of The World
  11. I Saw The Light
  12. Sunny Side Of The Mountain
  13. Nine Pound Hammer
  14. Losin' You (Might Be The Best Thing Yet)
  15. Honky Tonkin'
  16. You Don't Know My Mind
  17. My Walkin' Shoes
[Disc 2]
  1. Lonesome Fiddle Blues
  2. Cannonball Rag
  3. Avalanche
  4. Flint Hill Special
  5. Togary Mountain
  6. Earl's Breakdown
  7. Orange Blossom Special
  8. Wabash Cannonball
  9. Lost Highway
  10. Doc Watson & Merle Travis (dialogue)
  11. Way Downtown
  12. Down Yonder
  13. Pins and Needles (In My Heart)
  14. Honky Tonk Blues
  15. Sailin' On to Hawaii
  16. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
  17. I Am a Pilgrim
  18. Wildwood Flower
  19. Soldier's Joy
  20. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  21. Both Sides Now
  22. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  23. Warming Up For "The Opry" (talk)
  24. Sunny Side (talk)
  25. Remember Me
[Disc 3]
  1. Life's Railway To Heaven
  2. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
  3. When I Get My Rewards
  4. Don't You Hear Jerusalem Moan
  5. Little Mountain Church House
  6. And So It Goes
  7. When It's Gone
  8. Mary Danced With Soldiers
  9. Riding Alone
  10. I'm Sittin' On Top Of The World
  11. Lovin' On The Side
  12. Lost River
  13. Bayou Jubilee
  14. Blues Berry Hill
  15. Turn Of The Century
  16. One Step Over The Line
  17. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  18. The Valley Road
  19. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  20. Amazing Grace
[Disc 4]
  1. Take Me In Your Lifeboat
  2. Milk Cow Blues
  3. I Find Jesus
  4. Hold Whatcha Got
  5. Mama's Opry
  6. Diamond In The Rough
  7. Lonesome River
  8. Some Dark Holler
  9. The Lowlands
  10. Love, Please Come Home
  11. Goodnight Irene
  12. I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
  13. I'll Be Faithful To You
  14. Tears In The Holston River
[Disc 5]
  1. Fishin' Blues
  2. Save It, Save It
  3. Wheels
  4. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  5. Oh Cumberland
  6. I Am A Pilgrim
  7. Sallie Ann
  8. Catfish John
  9. Roll The Stone Away
  10. All Prayed Up
  11. Return To Dismal Swamp II
  12. There Is A Time
  13. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (Glory, Glory)
  14. Farther Along
[Disc 6]
  1. My Walkin' Shoes (DVD)
  2. Catfish John (DVD)
  3. One Step Over The Line (DVD)
  4. Roll The Stone Away (DVD)
  5. Love, Please Come Home (DVD)
  6. All Prayed Up (DVD)
  7. Oh Cumberland (DVD)
  8. Fishin' Blues (DVD)
  9. The Lowlands (DVD)
  10. Return To Dismal Swamp II (DVD)
  11. Earl's Breakdown (DVD)
  12. I Find Jesus (DVD)
  13. Mama's Opry (DVD)
  14. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (DVD)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Love Nitty Gritty Dirt Band ?

Be first to know about Nitty Gritty Dirt Band merch.
Your Cart
0 items