Price Match
$22.49 $24.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Patsy Cline GOLD CD
Patsy Cline GOLD CD


$22.49 $24.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Fri Mar 5 to Wed Mar 10
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Walkin' After Midnight
  2. Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
  3. Lovesick Blues
  4. I Fall to Pieces
  5. True Love
  6. San Antonio Rose
  7. Crazy
  8. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  9. South of the Border
  10. Strange
  11. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  12. Foolin' Around
  13. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  14. She's Got You
  15. Heartaches
  16. Your Cheatin' Heart
[Disc 2]
  1. Anytime
  2. So Wrong
  3. Half As Much
  4. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  5. Imagine That
  6. When You Need a Laugh
  7. Why Can't He Be You
  8. Back in Baby's Arms
  9. Leavin' On Your Mind
  10. Faded Love
  11. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  12. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  13. Always
  14. He Called Me Baby
  15. Crazy Arms
  16. Sweet Dreams (Of You)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Patsy Cline

Love Patsy Cline ?

Be first to know about Patsy Cline merch.
Your Cart
0 items