Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record


Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Campesina
  2. Hey Tono
  3. Monday Morning
  4. Barlovento
  5. Don'T You Look Behind
  6. No Time For Hesitation (O Mai O Mai)
  7. Soul Inside
  8. Summer After Winter
  9. Piroro
  10. Girl
  11. Stop Now You'Re Wasting My Time
  12. Retorno #2
  13. I'M A Man
  14. Voz Charlie
  15. Piroro (Demo)
  16. Knowing Someone
  17. Girl (Demo)
  18. Summer After Winter (Demo)
  19. Voz Charlie

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Spiteri

Love Spiteri ?

Be first to know about Spiteri merch.
Your Cart
0 items