Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Willie Nelson

HEROES Vinyl Record

Willie Nelson

HEROES Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. A Horse Called Music
  2. Roll Me Up
  3. That's All There Is To This Song
  4. No Place To Fly
  5. Everytime He Drinks He Thinks Of Her
  6. Come On Up To The House
  7. Hero
[Disc 2]
  1. My Window Faces The South
  2. The Sound Of Your Memory
  3. Cold War With You
  4. Just Breathe
  5. Home In San Antone
  6. Come On Back Jesus
  7. The Scientist

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Willie Nelson

Love Willie Nelson ?

Be first to know about Willie Nelson merch.