• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Zac Brown Band

Greatest Hits So Far... (CD)

Zac Brown Band Greatest Hits So Far... (CD)

Greatest Hits So Far... (CD)

In Stock
$7.50 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Wed May 19 to Mon May 24
Fulfilled by Warner Music Group

Product Description

Now available, pick up Zac Brown Bands Greatest Hits So Far…! Album includes 14 of your Zac Brown favorites, including the hit songs “Free”, “Colder Weather” and “Chicken Fried”!

Track list:
1.   Chicken Fried
2.   Whatever It Is
3.   Toes
4.   Free
5.   Highway 20 Ride
6.   As She’s Walking Away feat. Alan Jackson
7.   Colder Weather
8.   Knee Deep feat. Jimmy Buffet
9.   Keep Me In Mind
10. No Hurry
11. The Wind
12. Jump Right In
13. Goodbye In Her Eyes
14. Sweet Annie

Merch Alert Zac Brown Band

Love Zac Brown Band ?

Be first to know about Zac Brown Band merch.
Your Cart
0 items