All Colors Deluxe Dye Sub Hoodie Bundle

Bassnectar All Colors Deluxe Dye Sub Hoodie Bundle

All Colors Deluxe Dye Sub Hoodie Bundle

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

This All Colors bundle includes:

  • All Colors CD + Digital Download - select MP3 or FLAC format
  • All Colors dye sub hoodie - custom cut and sew polyester sublimated hoodie
  • All Colors bandana - cotton/poly
  • All Colors poster - 18" x 18"
  • All Colors sticker - 4.5" x 5"

  • The updated release date for ALL COLORS is June 26th, 2020. All pre-orders that were scheduled to arrive on release day, will now arrive on or around June 26th. If you pre-ordered vinyl or vinyl bundles, the release date will remain August, 8th, 2020 and you can expect to received your order on or around August 8th. For more information on the change of release date click here

    Those who have pre-ordered ALL COLORS as of June 15th, 2020 will receive a free digital copy to one of three options: “How To Be An Antiracist” by Ibram X. Kendi, “A People’s History Of the United States” by Howard Zinn, or “Sapiens: A Brief History Of Humankind” by Yuval Noah Harari. More information to follow next week.

    Includes Five Instant Grat Tracks! Every All Colors album preorder (CD, MP3 or FLAC) includes the following five singles from the forthcoming Bassnectar full length album 'All Colors':
    1. 'Nice & Easy ft. Rodney P'
    2. 'Empathy (Bass Remedy Remix)'
    3. 'Rise & Shine'
    4. 'Rewind The Track ft. Ashel Seasunz'
    5. 'Uebok Gotta Run - Apashe & Instasamka (Bassnectar Remix)'

    *This is a preorder item. Full-album digital download orders of All Colors will be available for download on street date June 26, 2020. CD orders are expected to be delivered on or about June 26, 2020. Your order will ship once all items are in stock.

    Merch Alert Bassnectar

    Love Bassnectar ?

    Be first to know about Bassnectar merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items