Bersarin Quartett

'II' Vinyl Record

Bersarin Quartett 'II' Vinyl Record

'II' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
$18.00 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Finally the 2nd full length of one of the most talented ambient / electronic artists of today.

“It's rare that I'm able to give an album my fullest recommendation without trepidation. (...) Bersarin Quartett is one such album. There's nary a misstep, every potential danger has been avoided and smoothed out to present the optimal audio experience for your dollar. (...) Something this good can't possibly be real."" The Silent Ballet (8.5/ 10).

Almost all reviews concerning Bersarin Quartett’s self titled debut album chorused this paean.

Four years later he’s back with his long awaited 2nd album called “II”. After turning Bersarin Quartett with 2 befriended guest musicians into a band project in 2011 and some successful and interesting live experiences in several countries it was time to bring the fragments of songwriting of the past years together to a new 13 tracks journey.

Someone mentioned 4 years ago “This music could be written on a lonely island or onboard of a spaceship looking on our planet. Time becomes a new unit and feelings become more weight.” That’s exactly the feeling Bersarin Quartett still conveys in 2012.

References to Stars Of The Lid, Ulver's Perdition City, Bohren & Der Club Of Gore and Cinematic Orchestra are fully justified. 

CD: digipak packaging.

Vinyl : thick gatefold sleeves; 180g vinyl; Different vinyl colours; free download code.

1. Niemals zurück
2. Zum Greifen nah
3. Im Lichte des Anderen
4. Der Mond, der Schnee und Du
5. Perlen, Honig oder Untergang
6. Einsame wandeln still im Sternensaal
7. Im Glanze der Kometen
8. Alles ist ein Wunder
9. Rot und Schwarz
10. Keine Angst
11. Hier und jetzt
12. Jedem Zauber wohnt ein Ende inne

Merch Alert Bersarin Quartett

Love Bersarin Quartett ?

Be first to know about Bersarin Quartett merch.
Your Cart
0 items