• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Cosmic Gate

    Wake Your Mind Session 002

    Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Session 002

    Wake Your Mind Session 002

    In Stock
    $2.14 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Oct 6 to Fri Oct 15
    Ships from Netherlands

    Product Description

    One of the hardest working duos in dance music, famed trance duo Cosmic Gate are set to release their second installment to their mix-compilation series, Wake Your Mind Sessions 002, a 2CD/digital mix compilation available March 25th from WYM Records/Black Hole Recordings. Featuring established trail blazers including Armin Van Buuren, Super8 & Tab, Jerome Isma-Ae, Yotto, Alex Di Stefano, Fehrplay, Arnej, and more, Wake Your Mind Sessions 002 encompasses more than 33 multi-genre tracks, taking listeners on a musical journey from start to finish.

    Mixed and compiled by the duo, Wake Your Mind Sessions 002 delivers a perfect cut-view of the music and artists that have brought the imprint to where it is today. To celebrate, Nic & Bossi have included their brand new single, “am2pm,” along with exclusive unreleased remixes of Cosmic Gate tracks “Exploration Of Space,” and “So Get Up.” Other highlights include unreleased tracks from Greenhaven DJs, Arnej, Kenneth Thomas and Maor Levi. In addition, Wake Your Mind Sessions 002 decisively highlights Cosmic Gate’s ability to push new talent to the foreground, showcasing artists like Yoel Lewis, Miss Monique, Yotto, Meramek, and Daun Giventi. From Cosmic Gate’s very first drumbeat on “Start to Feel,” the duo has proved to be the perfect alliance of musical minds. Nic & Bossi’s behind-decks-brotherhood has now created floor-frisson at an uncountable number of countries. Driven by their critically applauded albums, and scene-defining singles including “So Get Up,” Falling Back (w/Eric Lumiere)“, “Be Your Sound (w/ Emma Hewitt)“, Yai [Here We Go Again] ft JES, the classics “Fire Wire“ or “Exploration of Space,” and more, their place in electronic music’s hall of fame has long since been locked.

    Mix 01.

    01. Lane 8 - Midnight (Original Mix)
    02. Diversion & Jennifer Rene - Wishing (Original Mix)
    03. Yotto - Mulholland 99
    04. Cristoph featuring Jem Cooke - Slowly Burning (Dub)
    05. Meramek - Know Me (Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza Remix)
    06. Heliotype - Catching Fire
    07. Jaytech - Great Divide
    08. Alex Klingle - Epilogue (Original Mix)
    09. Myon & Shane 54 with Haley - Round We Go (Extended Mix)
    10. Yoel Lewis - Monaco (Original Mix)
    11. Maor Levi featuring EL Waves - 4U (Original Mix)
    12. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor featuring London Thor - Smoke & Mirrors
    13. David Forbes & Richard Lowe - March Skies (Extended Mix)
    14. Greenhaven DJs - Relinquish
    15. Black Snow featuring Marisa & Mark Wild - Don't Give Up (Steve Brian Remix)
    16. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn - Sparks After The Sunset (Rafaël Frost Remix)
    17. Kenneth Thomas featuring Aura Wolfe - All Shades Of Sky (Original Mix)

    Mix 02.

    01. Muvy - Butterfly
    02. Fehrplay - Rattata
    03. Cosmic Gate & JES - Yai (Here We Go Again) (Super8 & Tab Remix)
    04. Jason Ross & Wrechiski - Frontier
    05. Daun Giventi - Sutra (Extended Mix)
    06. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix)
    07. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo
    08. Sunny Lax - Enceladus
    09. Super8 & Tab - Moonbow (Extended Mix)
    10. Arnej - The Long Goodbye (Original Mix)
    11. Cosmic Gate - am2pm (Extended Mix)
    12. Cosmic Gate - Exploration of Space (Cosmic Gate’s Third Contact Remix)
    13. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
    14. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (David Gravell vs Nic Chagall Remix -Cosmic Gate Mash Up)
    15. Alex Di Stefano - From Heaven To Inferno
    16. Miss Monique - No Fear (Original Mix)

    Merch Alert Cosmic Gate

    Love Cosmic Gate ?

    Be first to know about Cosmic Gate merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items