Gareth Emery 100 Reasons To Live CD ( Signed ) has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Gareth Emery 100 Reasons To Live CD ( Signed )

Gareth Emery 100 Reasons To Live CD ( Signed )
If electronic music flows through your veins or resides in your heart, the name Gareth Emery not just rings a bell… it slams one. Having instigated a multitude of musical infernos throughout his enduring career, the U.K.-born music pioneer returns to fuel the flames once more with his highly anticipated third artist album: ‘100 Reasons To Live’.

Through heart-wrenching lead single ‘Reckless’ (feat. Wayward Daughter), hit single ‘Hands’ with Alastor and London Thor, and any of the other masterful singles on the album, Gareth’s unrivalled craftsmanship makes him stand out from crowd. Each of the songs is teeming with high-end melodies, spellbinding atmospheres, and life-affirming voices, confirming his skill for conjuring tunes that last forever and raising the bar for anything that comes next. A good melody could change the world. But a sublime one? ‘100 Reasons To Live’. 

Track List: 

1. Gareth Emery - The Story So Far (06:43)
2. Gareth Emery feat. Joseph - Cloudline (06:54)
3. Gareth Emery feat. Gavrielle - Far From Home (03:50)
4. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless (03:22)
5. Gareth Emery feat. Alex & Sierra - We Were Young (04:03)
6. Gareth Emery feat. Ashley Wallbridge - CVNT5 (04:37)
7. Gareth Emery feat. Lawson - Make It Happen (03:13)
8. Gareth Emery feat. Alastor & London Thor - Hands (04:22)
9. Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (04:31)
10. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Save Me (06:14)
11. Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again (05:25)
12. Gareth Emery - I Could Be Stronger ([But Only For You]) (03:43)
13. Gareth Emery - Sansa (08:31)
14. Gareth Emery feat. Alex Sonata - Cruiser (Bonus Track) (04:49)
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.