Visions 12" Black Vinyl LP

Grimes / Visions 12" Black Vinyl LP

Visions 12" Black Vinyl LP

Out of Stock
Ships from Australia

Product Description

Grimes / Visions 12" Black Vinyl LP

Claire Boucher (the creative force behind Grimes) developed the project after moving to Montreal in 2006, and the result is representative of the burgeoning DIY scene where both punk ethos and pop music collide.

Previous releases have sharpened Boucher's production skills and with influences as far reaching as Enya, TLC and Aphex Twin combined with genres such as New Jack Swing, Industrial, K-Pop and Glitch means that Visions is both otherworldly and futuristic.

'Visions' will be Grimes' debut release with 4AD / Remote Control but will be her fourth release in less than two years.

  • 1. Infinite Love Without Fulfillment
  • 2. Genesis
  • 3. Oblivion
  • 4. Eight
  • 5. Circumambient
  • 6. Vowels = Space and Time
  • 7. Visiting Statue
  • 8. Be A Body
  • 9. Colour Of Moonlight (Antiochus) - Feat. Doldrums
  • 10. Symphonia IX (My Wait Is U)
  • 11. Nightmusic - Feat. Majical Cloudz
  • 12. Skin
Merch Alert Grimes

Love Grimes ?

Be first to know about Grimes merch.
Your Cart
0 items