• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

Night Before Vinyl Record

$25.99 $23.39
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Hooverphonic Night Before Vinyl Record
Hooverphonic Night Before Vinyl Record

Night Before Vinyl Record

$25.99 $23.39
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

The seventh album, The Night Before, by the Belgian band Hooverphonic marks a new period in their existence. Singer Geike Arnaert is replaced by Noemie Wolfs, after Geike quitted the band to started her own career. Their choice for Noemie works out pretty well, shifting between the low and high registers. The vulnerability of the pureness of her voice can be felt all over the record. The pop rock songs are a little bit more handmade for the mass, but still in a good way. The Night Before is available as a limited edition of 1.000 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl. 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL INCLUDES INSERT FEAT. THE SINGLES ''ANGER NEVER DIES'' AND ''HEARTBROKEN'' LIMITED EDITION OF 1.000 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSPARENT RED VINYL SIDE A 1. Anger Never Dies 2. The Night Before 3. Heartbroken 4. Norwegian Stars 5. More 6. One Two Three SIDE B 1. George's Cafe 2. Identical Twin 3. Encoded Love 4. How Can You Sleep 5. Sunday Afternoon 6. Danger Zone

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Hooverphonic

Love Hooverphonic ?

Be first to know about Hooverphonic merch.
Your Cart
0 items