• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    $23.49 $21.14
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    New Edition Gold CD
    New Edition Gold CD

    Gold CD

    $23.49 $21.14
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Tue Sep 21 to Fri Sep 24
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Track List
    [Disc 1]
    1. Cool It Now
    2. Mr. Telephone Man
    3. Lost in Love
    4. My Secret (Didja Gitit Yet?)
    5. Count Me Out
    6. A Little Bit of Love (Is All It Takes)
    7. With You All the Way
    8. Earth Angel
    9. Once in a Lifetime Groove
    10. Girlfriend
    11. Helplessly in Love
    12. If It Isn't Love
    13. Don't Be Cruel
    14. My Prerogative
    15. You're Not My Kind of Girl
    16. Can You Stand the Rain
    17. NE Heartbreak
    18. Crucial
    [Disc 2]
    1. Every Little Step
    2. On Our Own
    3. Poison
    4. Rub You the Right Way
    5. My, My, My
    6. BBD (I Thought It Was Me)
    7. Sensitivity
    8. When Will I See You Smile Again?
    9. Wrap My Body Tight
    10. Do What I Gotta Do (radio edit)
    11. Money Can't Buy You Love
    12. Humpin' Around
    13. Hit Me Off
    14. I'm Still in Love With You
    15. You Don't Have to Worry
    16. One More Day
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert New Edition

    Love New Edition ?

    Be first to know about New Edition merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items