• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Nightmares On Wax

    Smokers Delight 2xLP Vinyl

    Nightmares On Wax / Smokers Delight 2xLP Vinyl

    Smokers Delight 2xLP Vinyl

    Out of Stock
    $25.94 standard shipping (estimated)
    Ships from Australia

    Product Description

    Smokers Delight is the second studio album by Nightmares on Wax. It was released in 1995 on Warp in the United Kingdom. Fact placed it at number 15 on the "50 Best Trip-Hop Albums of All Time" list.

    1. Nights Introlude
    2. Dreddoverboard
    3. Pipes Honour
    4. Me + You
    5. Stars
    6. Wait a Minute/Praying for a Jeepbeat
    7. Groove St.
    8. Time (To Listen)
    9. (Man) Tha Journey
    10. Bless My Soul
    11. Cruise (Don't Stop)
    12. Mission Venice
    13. What I'm Feelin (Good)
    14. Rise
    15. Rise (Reprise)
    16. Gambia Via Vagator Beach
    Merch Alert Nightmares On Wax

    Love Nightmares On Wax ?

    Be first to know about Nightmares On Wax merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items