• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Will Atkinson

    Last King Of Scotland

    Will Atkinson - Last King Of Scotland

    Last King Of Scotland

    In Stock
    $2.14 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Oct 6 to Fri Oct 15
    Ships from Netherlands

    Product Description

    The most anticipated debut artist album of 2020 has arrived, as genius Scottish producer Will Atkinson delivers a seventeen-track LP that’s nothing less than a masterpiece. A body of music that seamlessly fuses trance, techno & drum n’ bass with progressive & poetry, ambient & acid and harmony & hard dance, it immediately vies for the tag of ‘timeless’.

    The ‘Last King Of Scotland’ is a musical journey like no other, but also an intoxicating and often-hypnotic collection, which is a musical narration of Will’s own path. That of a patriotic, electronic music loving boy growing up in a far-flung corner before moving on, out and up to global recognition.


    01. Perplexer - Acid Folk (Will Atkinson Last King Of Scotland Remix)
    02. Cigarettes & Kerosene (with Cari Golden)
    03. If I Spoke Your Language (with Gary Go)
    04. Last Night In Ibiza
    05. Drowning In Dunes Of Time
    06. Beans
    07. Awakening (with Paul van Dyk) (Will Atkinson Album Mix)
    08. Burning Out (with Harry Roke)
    09. Telescope Interlude
    10. Telescope
    11. Rush
    12. Kismet Energy
    13. Happy Hours (DC Breaks Remix)
    14. Long Way Home (with JES)
    15. Pipe Dreams
    16. Unspoken Words (with Rory O’B featuring Rhianna McMahon)
    17. In Solace

    Merch Alert Will Atkinson

    Love Will Atkinson ?

    Be first to know about Will Atkinson merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items