Amyl and The Sniffers

Self Titled 12" Vinyl

Amyl and The Sniffers Self Titled 12" Vinyl

Self Titled 12" Vinyl

Out of Stock
Ships from Australia

Product Description

Melbourne’s most exciting group, Amyl and the Sniffers, will release their self-titled debut album on 24th May. It features singles “Got You” and “Monsoon Rock”. The record was recorded in Sheffield with Ross Orton towards the end of 2018, and captures the garage-punk, ‘70s sharpie-esque, ferocious live energy for which the four-piece have become renowned.

Album Tracklisting

  1. Starfire 500
  2. Gacked On Anger
  3. Cup Of Destiny
  4. GFY
  5. Angel
  6. Monsoon Rock
  7. Control
  8. Got You
  9. Punisha
  10. Shake Ya
  11. Some Mutts (Can’t Be Muzzled)
Merch Alert Amyl and The Sniffers

Love Amyl and The Sniffers ?

Be first to know about Amyl and The Sniffers merch.
Your Cart
0 items