At The Gates PURGATORY UNLEASHED: LIVE AT WACKEN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited UK double vinyl LP pressing. 2010 live release from the Swedish Death Metal band. For many, the summer of 2008 will be remembered as an excellent festival season, though an undoubted highlight for many will have been seeing At the Gates finally reunited and on a stage befitting their stature, as one of the greatest bands of the '90s and whose influence is till being felt today. This full 18 track set was recorded as they laid waste to the world renowned Wacken Festival in Northern Germany, in front of tens of thousands of devoted fans and nearing the end of the European leg of the band's hugely successful reunion tour. With a set list culled from each of At the Gates studio albums all of your favorites are here, whether it is the old school rage of 'Kingdom Gone', the tragic melancholy of 'The Swarm' or the gun shot criticality of any of the tracks taken from 'Slaughter of the Soul'. Earache Records.

Track List
  1. Slaughter of the Soul
  2. Cold
  3. Terminal Spirit Disease
  4. Raped By the Light of Christ
  5. Under a Serpent Sun
  6. Windows
  7. World of Lies
  8. The Burning Darkness
  9. The Swarm
  10. Forever Blind
  11. Nausea
  12. The Beautiful Wound
  13. Unto Others
  14. All Life Ends
  15. Need
  16. Blinded By Fear
  17. Suicide Nation
  18. Kingdom Gone

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.