Mistress Of Ghosts'

Atlantis 'Mistress Of Ghosts'

Mistress Of Ghosts'

Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

The first Atlantis release called "Carpe Omnium" will be released in September/October 2007. The album will be mainly instrumental, and tells a story that was inspired by the feeling of loss. The music of Atlantis is the creation of Gilson C. Heitinga, who has written, arranged, produced and programmed the whole album.

Now that the album has been completed Atlantis is going to emerge from the studio and transform into a full on live experience. The live line-up has been formed, and is ready to hit the road and perform these songs live.

1. White Russians
2. Mata Hari's Kiss
3. She Loves All
4. Mascara
5. Sweet Venom
6. To Catch A Voyeur
7. Mistress
8. Inhale The Sun
9. Give Me One More Hour
Merch Alert Atlantis

Love Atlantis ?

Be first to know about Atlantis merch.
Your Cart
0 items