Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record


Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Storm of Damnation
  2. Hades
  3. Reaper
  4. Necromansy
  5. Sacrifice
  6. In Conspiracy With Satan
  7. Armageddon
  8. Raise the Dead
  9. War
  10. Outro

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Bathory

Love Bathory ?

Be first to know about Bathory merch.