Price Match
Black Label Society

'Hangover Music Vol. VI' Vinyl Record

Black Label Society 'Hangover Music Vol. VI' Vinyl Record

'Hangover Music Vol. VI' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
$17.37 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Hangover Music Vol. VI is the fifth studio album by heavy metal band Black Label Society, released April 20, 2004.

This album is a much more mellow affair than any other Black Label Society album, and some fans have recognized it as a nod back to Zakk Wylde's solo effort, Book of Shadows, from 1996.

The album contains a piano version of Procol Harum's 1967 No. 1 "Whiter Shade of Pale" and a song entitled "Layne," which is written in memory of Layne Staley of Alice in Chains.....

Disc 1:
1. Crazy Or High
2. Queen Of Sorrow
3. Steppin' Stone
4. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
5. Takillya (Estyabon)
6. Won't Find It Here
7. She Deserves A Free Ride (Val's Song)
8. House Of Doom

Disc 2:
1. Damage Is Done
2. Layne
3. Woman Don't Cry
4. No Other
5. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
6. Once More
7. Fear
Merch Alert Black Label Society

Love Black Label Society ?

Be first to know about Black Label Society merch.
Your Cart
0 items