Dream Theater

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Dream Theater Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. False Awakening Suite
  2. The Enemy Inside
  3. The Looking Glass
  4. Enigma Machine
  5. The Bigger Picture
  6. Behind The Veil
  7. Surrender To Reason
  8. Along For The Ride
  9. Illumination Theory
  10. False Awakening Suite (5.1 Mix)
  11. The Enemy Inside (5.1 Mix)
  12. The Looking Glass (5.1 Mix)
  13. Enigma Machine (5.1 Mix)
  14. The Bigger Picture (5.1 Mix)
  15. Behind The Veil (5.1 Mix)
  16. Surrender To Reason (5.1 Mix)
  17. Along For The Ride (5.1 Mix)
  18. Illumination Theory (5.1 Mix)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Dream Theater

Love Dream Theater ?

Be first to know about Dream Theater merch.
Your Cart
0 items