Five Finger Death Punch WRONG SIDE OF HEAVEN & THE RIGHTEOUS SIDE OF HELL Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Five Finger Death Punch - Wrong Side Of Heaven / Righteous Side (x12 INCH) - The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volume 1 is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch and the first of two albums released by the band in 2013.[1] It was released on July 30, 2013, through Prospect Park Records. Pre-orders for the album started on iTunes on June 18, 2013. The album debuted in the United States Billboard 200 charts at #2, their highest chart position in that country, with 113, 000 copies sold.[2] Part 2 and Got Your Six would eventually tie this chart record. The album was entirely produced by Kevin Churko and Five Finger Death Punch.

Track List
  1. Lift Me Up (Featuring Rob Halford of Judas Priest) 4:06
  2. Watch You Bleed 3:43
  3. You 3:03
  4. Wrong Side of Heaven 4:31
  5. Burn MF 3:37
  6. I. M. Sin 3:39
  7. Anywhere But Here (Featuring Maria Brink) 3:45
  8. Dot Your Eyes 3:15
  9. M.I.N.E (End This Way) 4:06
  10. Mama Said Knock You Out (Featuring Tech N9Ne, LL Cool J Cover) 2:47
  11. Diary of a Deadman 4:44
  12. I. M. Sin (Featuring Max Cavalera of Soulfly) 3:39
  13. Anywhere But Here (Duet with Maria Brink of in This Moment) 3:46
  14. Dot Your Eyes (Featuring Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed) 3:15

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Five Finger Death Punch merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.