• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$14.99 $13.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Flogging Molly Float CD
Flogging Molly Float CD

Float CD

$14.99 $13.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Oct 27 to Mon Nov 1
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Flogging Molly's latest album, Float, recorded in King's native Ireland, delivers still another iteration of the band's sonic evolution. More mature yet retaining the immediacy that marks all of their work, Float may find the widest audience acceptance of any Flogging Molly album. Hard charging tunes 'Paddy's Lament' and 'You Won't Make a Fool Out of Me' give way, as listeners have come to expect, to more sober ruminations on tracks like 'Float'. The overall effect is a symphonic layering of sound that possesses a unique rhythmic flow from boisterous to bereaved and back again. Long time fans and new discoverers will be equally astounded. 11 tracks.

Track List
  1. Requiem for a Dying Song
  2. (No More) Paddy’s Lament
  3. Float
  4. You Won’t Make a Fool Out of Me
  5. The Lightning Storm
  6. Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
  7. Us of Lesser Gods
  8. Between a Man and a Woman
  9. From the Back of a Broken Dream
  10. Man With No Country
  11. The Story So Far
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.

Original Release Date: 2008/03/04
UPC: 603967134827
Weight: 0.17 lb
Dimensions: 0.31" x 5.57" x 4.96"
Record Label: Amped

Merch Alert Flogging Molly

Love Flogging Molly ?

Be first to know about Flogging Molly merch.
Your Cart
0 items