Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Flogging Molly

SWAGGER Vinyl Record

Flogging Molly

SWAGGER Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Salty Dog
  2. Selfish Man
  3. Worst Day Since Yesterday
  4. Every Dog Has It's Day
  5. Life in Tenement Square
  6. Ol' Beggars Bush
  7. Likes of You Again
  8. Black Friday Rule
  9. Grace of God Go I
  10. Devil's Dance Floor
  11. These Exiled Years
  12. Sentimental Johnny
  13. Far Away Boys

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Flogging Molly

Love Flogging Molly ?

Be first to know about Flogging Molly merch.
Your Cart
0 items