Product Details

The first official release from The GIALLOS FLAME. The new sound of the giallo following in the footsteps of the classic italian gialli sound. Prog meets horror in the grand tradition of goblin fabio frizzi etc.

Track List
  1. The Getaway
  2. Jazz Killer
  3. Crime Squad
  4. 7th Sign
  5. Stalking
  6. Remember When
  7. The Chinese dragon
  8. Profundo Gialo
  9. Book of Eibon
  10. Analogue Sequence
  11. Nosferatu
  12. The chase (Live)
  13. Trons Lament
  14. Stalk and Slash
  15. Cannibal (Main Theme)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Giallos Flame

Love Giallos Flame ?

Be first to know about Giallos Flame merch.