Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Hot Water Music

A Flight and A Crash LP (Black) (Vinyl)


Hot Water Music

A Flight and A Crash LP (Black) (Vinyl)


Product Details

Hot Water Music - A Flight and A Crash LP (Black)

Track List:

Side A

  1. A Flight And A Crash
  2. Jack of All Trades
  3. Paper Thin
  4. Instrumental
  5. Swinger
  6. A Clear Line
  7. Choked and Separated
  8. Old Rules

Side B

  1. Sons and Daughters
  2. Sunday Suit
  3. She Takes It So Well
  4. One More Time
  5. In The Gray
  6. Call It Trashing
  7. So Many Days

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

    In 2019, Hot Water Music will be celebrating their 25th anniversary as a band and tour the world performing tracks from their entire catalog.
    Epitaph Records will be repressing three of the band’s albums on vinyl for release in 2019: 2001’s A Flight and A Crash, 2002’s Caution and 2004’s The New What Next.

    In Stock
    Typically delivered to United States in 8-15 business days
    Ships from Australia
    Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
    Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
    Merch Alert Hot Water Music

    Love Hot Water Music ?

    Be first to know about Hot Water Music merch.