ALIVE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Kiss ALIVE Vinyl Record

ALIVE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Rock Bottom [Live]
  2. Nothin' To Lose [Live]
  3. Watchin' You [Live]
  4. Deuce [Live]
  5. Cold Gin [Live]
  6. C'mon And Love Me [Live]
  7. Strutter [Live]
  8. 100,000 Years [Live]
  9. Parasite [Live]
  10. Rock And Roll All Nite [Live]
  11. Got To Choose [Live]
  12. Black Diamond [Live]
  13. Hotter Than Hell [Live]
  14. She [Live]
  15. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll [Live]
  16. Firehouse [Live]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Kiss

Love Kiss ?

Be first to know about Kiss merch.
Your Cart
0 items