Alive III 2LP (Vinyl)

Kiss Alive III 2LP (Vinyl)
Kiss Alive III 2LP (Vinyl)

Alive III 2LP (Vinyl)

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fulfilled by Epic Rights

Product Description

Limited Edition

LP (12" album, 33 rpm), Live, Remastered


Side One

  1. Creatures of the Night
  2. Deuce
  3. I Just Wanna
  4. Unholy
  5. Heaven's On Fire

Side Two

  1. Watchin' You
  2. Domino
  3. I Was Made For Lovin' You
  4. I Still Love You

Side Three

  1. Rock and Roll All Nite
  2. Lick it Up
  3. Forever
  4. Take It Off

Side Four

  1. I Love it Loud
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. God Gave Rock & Roll To You II
  4. The Star Spangled Banner
Merch Alert Kiss

Love Kiss ?

Be first to know about Kiss merch.
Your Cart
0 items