Leftover Crack

Constructs Of The State LP (Vinyl)

Leftover Crack Constructs Of The State LP (Vinyl)

Constructs Of The State LP (Vinyl)

Out of Stock
Ships from Australia

Product Description

Leftover Crack - Constructs of the State LP

Release Date: Nov 27, 2015

New York City’s finest authority antagonists march forth with that crack rock steady beat on 13 new songs about police, prisons, religion, war, destitution, state power & environmental devastation.

Track List 
1: Archaic Subjugation
2: Don’t Shoot
3: Loneliness & Heartache
4: System Fucked
5: Slave to the Throne
6: Bedbugs & Beyond
7: Corrupt Vision
8: Last Legs
9: The Lie of Luck
10: ¡Poliamor Fiesta Crack!
11: Vicious Constructs 
12: Amanecer de los Muertos
13: The War at Home


Merch Alert Leftover Crack

Love Leftover Crack ?

Be first to know about Leftover Crack merch.
Your Cart
0 items