Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Less Than Jake

GNV FLA Vinyl Record

Less Than Jake

GNV FLA Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. City of Gainesville
  2. The State of Florida
  3. Does the Lion City Still Roar?
  4. Summon Monsters
  5. Abandon Ship
  6. Handshake Meets Pokerface
  7. Settling Son
  8. Malachi Richter's Liquor's Quicker
  9. Golden Age of My Negative Ways
  10. The Space They Can't Touch
  11. Conviction Notice
  12. This One's Gonna Leave a Bruise
  13. The Life of the Party Has Left the Building
  14. Devil in My DNA
[Disc 2]
  1. Malachi Richter's
  2. Liquor's Quicker

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Less Than Jake

Love Less Than Jake ?

Be first to know about Less Than Jake merch.
Your Cart
0 items