• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Mercyful Fate

MELISSA Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Mercyful Fate MELISSA Vinyl Record
Mercyful Fate MELISSA Vinyl Record

MELISSA Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Melissa is the debut studio album by the Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate, released on October 30, 1983. It was the first album released by Roadrunner Records. This was also the first Mercyful Fate effort to get an official release in the United States through Megaforce Records, as the self-titled EP was a highly sought after import, and the BBC sessions were only available on bootleg tapes. In 2005, Roadrunner Records re-released this album with several bonus tracks and a bonus DVD. Music is credited to Hank Shermann and lyrics to King Diamond.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Evil 4:46
  2. Curse Of The Pharaohs 4:00
  3. Into The Coven 4:35
  4. At The Sound Of The Demon Bell 5:20
[Disc 2]
  1. Black Funeral 2:47
  2. Satan's Fall 11:21
  3. Melissa 6:40

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Mercyful Fate

Love Mercyful Fate ?

Be first to know about Mercyful Fate merch.
Your Cart
0 items