Miss May I

Shadows Inside' Sea Blue Vinyl

Miss May I - 'Shadows Inside' Sea Blue Vinyl

Shadows Inside' Sea Blue Vinyl

In Stock
Shipping Delays
Shipping timelines for orders placed to this supplier are delayed due to COVID-19.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Grab a Sea Blue Vinyl Variant of 'Shadows Inside' - Miss May I's first release with SharpTone Records!

*Limit 5 Per Customer*

Miss May I - 'Shadows Inside' Track List:

  1. Shadows Inside
  2. Under Fire
  3. Never Let Me Stay
  4. My Destruction
  5. Casualties
  6. Crawl
  7. Swallow Your Teeth
  8. Death Knows My Name
  9. Lost in the Grey
  10. My Sorrow

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

      Merch Alert Miss May I

      Love Miss May I ?

      Be first to know about Miss May I merch.
      Your Cart
      0 items