EXTINCT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Moonspell EXTINCT Vinyl Record
Moonspell EXTINCT Vinyl Record

EXTINCT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

New album, Extinct, is the logically successor to Alpha Noir, but between the two years, Moonspell focused, returning with it's most consistent album since. From ridiculous (catchy and orchestrated) opener "Until We Are No More (Breathe)" to the dark and ponderous "La Baphomette", Extinct is a collection of Lusitanian awesome. The blend of black metal and gothic rock (think: Sisters of Mercy) is unprecedented in the way Moonspell present it. Double vinyl plus DVD.

Track List
  1. Breathe (Until We Are No More)
  2. Extinct
  3. Medusalem
  4. Domina
  5. The Last of Us
  6. Malignia
  7. Funeral Bloom
  8. A Dying Breed
  9. The Future Is Dark
  10. La Baphomette
  11. Until We Are No Less (Bonus Track)
  12. Doomina (Bonus Track)
  13. Last of Them (Bonus Track)
  14. The Past Is Darker (Bonus Track)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Moonspell

Love Moonspell ?

Be first to know about Moonspell merch.
Your Cart
0 items