Motorhead IRON FIST Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Motorhead IRON FIST Vinyl Record

Motorhead IRON FIST Vinyl Record
2008 triple colored 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the sixth album by the British Rock icons featuring plenty of bonus studio and live material spread over discs two and three. This album was recorded during the best part of late January and February 1982. Back On Black.

Track List
  1. Iron Fist
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. I'm the Doctor
  4. Go To Hell
  5. Loser
  6. Sex And Outrage
  7. America
  8. Shut It Down
  9. Speedfreak
  10. (Don't Let Em) Grind Ya Down
  11. (Don't Need) Religion
  12. Bang To Rights
  13. Remember Me - I'm Gone Bonus
  14. Overkill (Live) Bonus
  15. Heart Of Stone (Live) Bonus
  16. Shoot You In The Back (Live) Bonus
  17. The Hammer (Live) Bonus
  18. Jailbait (Live) Bonus
  19. America (Live) Bonus
  20. (Don't Need) Religion (Live) Bonus
  21. Capricorn (Live) Bonus
  22. Don't Let Em Grind Ya Down (Live) Bonus
  23. (We Are) The Road Crew (Live) Bonus
  24. No Class (Live) Bonus
  25. Bite The Bullet (Live Bonus
  26. The Chase Is Better Than Bonus
  27. Bomber (Live) Bonus

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.