• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Ozzy Osbourne

Ordinary Man Picture Disc

Ozzy Osbourne Ordinary Man Picture Disc
Ozzy Osbourne Ordinary Man Picture Disc

Ordinary Man Picture Disc

Out of Stock

Product Description

Ordinary Man marks Osbourne's first new solo music in almost 10 years. Recorded in Los Angeles, the album features producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses) on bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on drums. Beyond the core band, Ordinary Man, features a who’s-who of Ozzy friends and collaborators including Elton John, Slash, Post Malone, and Tom Morello.

Every physical media item contains a unique code that will enter customer into a sweepstakes for a chance to win one of over 300 Ozzy themed prizes.*
A bonus track is included with the purchase of the vinyl.
Track List:
Side 1
  1. Straight to Hell
  2. All My Life
  3. Goodbye
  4. Ordinary Man (feat. Elton John)
  5. Under The Graveyard
Side 1
  1. Eat Me
  2. Today Is The End
  3. Scary Little Green Men
  4. Holy For Tonight
  5. It's A Raid (feat. Post Malone)
  6. Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)
*No purchase necessary. A purchase will not increase your chances of winning. Legal residents of the 50 United States (D.C.), 15 years of age and older. Enter by May 1, 2020. To enter and for Official Rules, including free method of entry, visit ordinarymansweepstakes.com. Void where prohibited
Merch Alert Ozzy Osbourne

Love Ozzy Osbourne ?

Be first to know about Ozzy Osbourne merch.
Your Cart
0 items