merchbar gold supplier
Pasadena Napalm Division Vinyl Record
Pasadena Napalm Division Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. 100 Beers With A Zombie
  2. Bleached Blonde Despair
  3. Cemetery Mass
  4. Don't Care
  5. Dreamland
  6. Failure
  7. My Own Little God
  8. Murder The Bearded Lady Killer
  9. Non Ti Amo
  10. Spell It Out
  11. All Of A Sudden Dead
  12. Terror Cell
  13. Speaking In Tongues
  14. Okra

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pasadena Napalm Division

Love Pasadena Napalm Division ?

Be first to know about Pasadena Napalm Division merch.
Your Cart
0 items