HEROES Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Sabaton HEROES Vinyl Record

HEROES Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2014 seventh full length album from the Swedish heavy metal band. Produced by Peter Tägtgren (Dimmu Borgir, Immortal, Amon Amarth, Skyfire, Children of Bodom, Celtic Frost) at the Swedish Abyss Studio. The album "serves compelling mixture of epic metal anthems, carried out by ultra-powerful guitar riffs, pounding drums, catchy choruses, "rough-meets-melody" kind of vocals and incomparable solos - not forgetting totally new level of intensity and bombastic sound quality". Nuclear Blast.

Track List
  1. Night Witches
  2. No Bullets Fly
  3. Smoking Snakes
  4. Inmate
  5. To Hell And Back
  6. Ballad Of Bull
  7. Resist & Bite
  8. Soldier Of Armies
  9. For From The Fame
  10. Hearts Of Iron
  11. 7734
  12. Man Of War

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Sabaton

Love Sabaton ?

Be first to know about Sabaton merch.
Your Cart
0 items